speaker photo

Monika Schmidt (elle)

Vice-présidente principale, Mise en œuvre, Ceridian

En tant que vice-présidente principale, Mise en œuvre, Monika dirige des équipes internationales qui activent Dayforce pour des clients du monde entier, les aidant ainsi à transformer leurs activités.

L'un des aspects clés du rôle de Monika est d'établir des liens avec les clients afin d'assurer la réussite du processus de mise en œuvre, et d'améliorer et d'innover continuellement la méthodologie de mise en œuvre de Ceridian en fonction des commentaires des clients.

Une partie essentielle du rôle de Monika consiste à recruter des talents et à assurer la création et le renouvellement d'équipes qui répondent aux exigences spécifiques des clients de Ceridian.

Soutenant activement les initiatives d'engagement et de développement de Ceridian, Monika est membre du Ceridian Women's Network et commanditaire du programme #GoSponsorHer de l'entreprise.

Monika a plus de 25 ans d'expérience dans le développement et la direction d'équipes de services dans une variété de secteurs verticaux, la majorité de son expérience étant axée sur la gestion des ressources humaines. Avant de rejoindre Ceridian en juin 2014, Monika a dirigé des équipes de services chez NetSuite, Workbrain (maintenant Infor) et Camilion (maintenant une société SAP).

speaker photo

Monika Schmidt (she/her)

Senior Vice President, Implementation, Ceridian

As Senior Vice President, Implementation, Monika leads global teams that activate Dayforce for customers around the world, helping them to transform their businesses.

A key aspect of Monika’s role is connecting with customers to ensure success throughout the implementation process, and to continuously improve and innovate on Ceridian’s implementation methodology based on customer feedback.

A critical part of Monika’s role is recruiting talent, and ensuring the creation and resourcing of teams that meet specific requirements of Ceridian’s customers.

An active supporter of Ceridian’s engagement and development initiatives, Monika is a member of the Ceridian Women’s Network, and a sponsor in the company’s #GoSponsorHer program.

Monika has more than 25 years of experience developing and leading Services teams in a variety of industry verticals, with the majority of her experience focused in HCM. Prior to joining Ceridian in June 2014, Monika led Services teams at NetSuite, Workbrain (now Infor), and Camilion (now an SAP company).

Sessions

Building Employee-Centric Workforce Management

November 3, 2022  6:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Your technology needs to support your people by ensuring they are paid accurately, scheduled fairly, and engaged at work. Join this panel discussion to learn from the experts: Modern tools to streamline HR processes, best practices for government workforce management, actionable tips based on a public-sector case study. See more.