Our speakers

FWD50’s speakers are leaders in digital government, civil society, and emerging technology. We work year-round to find both seasoned experts and new voices. We’ll be announcing the 2024 lineup shortly!


To see all speakers from past years, check out our past speakers page.

Notice at collection Your Privacy Choices